Female Financial Advisors

Amy Fracaro-Choate, CRC

Financial Advisor

P: 802-658-4040

E: afchoate@bellwealth.com

Angela Erickson, CFP®, EA

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5588

E: angela@bergerfinancial.com

April Bortscheller, CFP®

Financial Advisor, VP of Operations

P: 763-999-5575

E: april@bergerfinancial.com

Christine Thomas, CFP®, CPA, MBA

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5584

E: christine@bergerfinancial.com

Jackie Flahaven, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5577

E: jackie@bergerfinancial.com

Kristi Sanz, CRPC®

Financial Advisor, Business Development Director

P: 763-999-5595

E: kristi@bergerfinancial.com

Lorraine Craig, CFP®,

MBA In Financial Planning

Financial Advisor

P: 763-432-3988

E: lorri@bergerfinancial.com

Rachel Meyer

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5607

E: rachel@bergerfinancial.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Berger Financial Group

info@bergerfinancial.com

O: 763-746-2666

F: 763-746-2669

1695 State Highway 169, Plymouth, MN  55441

© 2021 Berger Financial Group

CONTACT US