All Staff

Amy Fracaro-Choate, CRC

Financial Advisor

P: 802-658-4040

E: afchoate@bellwealth.com

Andrea Horsch

Office Administrator

P: 763-999-5589

E: andrea@bergerfinancial.com

Andrew Gillund, CPA, MBT

Tax Advisor

P: 763-999-5603

E: andy@bergerfinancial.com

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5588

E: angela@bergerfinancial.com

Angela Erickson, CFP®, EA

Anthony Reynolds

Business Strategy Director

P: 763-999-5593

E: anthony@bergerfinancial.com

April Bortscheller, CFP®

Financial Advisor, VP of Operations

P: 763-999-5575

E: april@bergerfinancial.com

Blaine Conklin, CFA®

Chief Investment Officer

P: 763-999-5583

E: blaine@bergerfinancial.com

Bob Smrekar, CFP®, AIF®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5590

E: bob@bergerfinancial.com

Breanna Dupras

Financial Services Assistant

P: 802-662-1604

E: breanna@bellwealth.com

Brian Ellis

Operations Manager

P: 763-999-5586

E: brian@bergerfinancial.com

Christine Thomas, CFP®, CPA, MBA

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5584

E: christine@bergerfinancial.com

Collin Lehman, CPA

Tax Advisor

P: 763-999-5605

E: collin@bergerfinancial.com

David J. Herbeck, CPA/PFS, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5599

E: dave@bergerfinancial.com

Deb Herbeck

Financial Services Assistant

P: 763-999-5598

E: deb@bergerfinancial.com

Derek Reque

Paraplanner

P: 763-999-5610

E: derek@bergerfinancial.com

Emily Knudson

Paraplanner

P: 763-999-5574

E: emily@bergerfinancial.com

Haley Hoskin

Paraplanner

P: 763-999-5592

E: hhoskin@bergerfinancial.com

Jackie Flahaven, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5577

E: jackie@bergerfinancial.com

Jenna Bloom

Operations Associate

P: 763-746-2666

E: jenna@bergerfinancial.com

Katie Nelson

Paraplanner

P: 763-999-5687

E: katie@bergerfinancial.com

Keri Port

Director of Operations, Paraplanner

P: 763-999-5573

E: kport@bergerfinancial.com

Kim Lillehaug, CPA/PFS, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-295-0442

E: kim@bergerfinancialgroup.com

Krista Masera

Paraplanner

P: 763-999-5678

E: krista@bergerfinancial.com

Kristi Sanz, CRPC®

Financial Advisor, Business Development Director

P: 763-999-5595

E: kristi@bergerfinancial.com

Larry Berger, CPA/PFS CFP®

Financial Advisor, Chairman

P: 763-746-2666

E: larry@bergerfinancial.com

Lisa Russell

Paraplanner

P: 802-658-4040

E: lrussell@bergerfinancial.com

Lorraine Craig, CFP®,

MBA In Financial Planning

Financial Advisor

P: 763-432-3988

E: lorri@bergerfinancial.com

Lucas Auger, CFP®

Paraplanner

P: 802-662-1602

E: lucas@bellwealth.com

Mark Berger, CFP®, EA

Financial Advisor, Principal

P: 763-999-5600

E: mark@bergerfinancial.com

Mary Munkvold

Paraplanner

P: 763-999-5597

E: marym@bergerfinancial.com

Mary Panchyshyn

Tax Administrator

P: 763-999-5606E: E: maryp@bergerfinancial.com

Mike Welf

Paraplanner

P: 763-999-5591

E: mwelf@bergerfinancial.com

Nick Asmus

Financial Advisor, President

P: 763-999-5585

E: nick@bergerfinancial.com

Patrick Noll, CPA

Tax Manager

P: 763-999-5602

E: patrick@bergerfinancial.com

Rachel Meyer

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5607

E: rachel@bergerfinancial.com

Ryan Kompelien, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5579

E: ryan@bergerfinancial.com

Seth Wagner

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5581

E: seth@bergerfinancial.com

Tony Mattson

Corporate Accountant/ Tax Associate

P: 763-999-5582

E: tony@bergerfinancial.com

Tyson Pettitt

Managing Director, Financial Advisor

P: 802-658-4040

E: tyson@bergerfinancial.com

Victoria Canoun

Tax Associate

P: 763-999-5604

E: victoria@bergerfinancial.com