Investment Committee

Blaine Conklin, CFA®

Chief Investment Officer

P: 763-999-5583

E: blaine@bergerfinancial.com

Bob Smrekar, CFP®, AIF®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5590

E: bob@bergerfinancial.com

Jackie Flahaven, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5577

E: jackie@bergerfinancial.com

Kim Lillehaug, CPA/PFS, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-295-0442

E: kim@bergerfinancialgroup.com

Larry Berger, CPA/PFS CFP®

Financial Advisor, Chairman

P: 763-746-2666

E: larry@bergerfinancial.com

Mark Berger, CFP®, EA

Financial Advisor, Principal

P: 763-999-5600

E: mark@bergerfinancial.com

Nick Asmus

Financial Advisor, President

P: 763-999-5585

E: nick@bergerfinancial.com

Tyson Pettitt

Managing Director, Financial Advisor

P: 802-658-4040

E: tyson@bergerfinancial.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
CONTACT US

Berger Financial Group

info@bergerfinancial.com

O: 763-746-2666

F: 763-746-2669

1695 State Highway 169, Plymouth, MN  55441

© 2021 Berger Financial Group