Financial Advisors

Amy Fracaro-Choate, CRC

Financial Advisor

P: 802-658-4040

E: afchoate@bellwealth.com

Angela Erickson, CFP®, EA

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5588

E: angela@bergerfinancial.com

April Bortscheller, CFP®

Financial Advisor, VP of Operations

P: 763-999-5575

E: april@bergerfinancial.com

Bob Smrekar, CFP®, AIF®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5590

E: bob@bergerfinancial.com

Christine Thomas, CFP®, CPA, MBA

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5584

E: christine@bergerfinancial.com

David J. Herbeck, CPA/PFS, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5599

E: dave@bergerfinancial.com

Jackie Flahaven, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5577

E: jackie@bergerfinancial.com

Kim Lillehaug, CPA/PFS, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-295-0442

E: kim@bergerfinancialgroup.com

Kristi Sanz, CRPC®

Financial Advisor, Business Development Director

P: 763-999-5595

E: kristi@bergerfinancial.com

Larry Berger, CPA/PFS CFP®

Financial Advisor, Chairman

P: 763-746-2666

E: larry@bergerfinancial.com

Lorraine Craig, CFP®,

MBA In Financial Planning

Financial Advisor

P: 763-432-3988

E: lorri@bergerfinancial.com

Mark Berger, CFP®, EA

Financial Advisor, Principal

P: 763-999-5600

E: mark@bergerfinancial.com

Nick Asmus

Financial Advisor, President

P: 763-999-5585

E: nick@bergerfinancial.com

Rachel Meyer

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5607

E: rachel@bergerfinancial.com

Ryan Kompelien, CFP®

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5579

E: ryan@bergerfinancial.com

Seth Wagner

Financial Advisor

P: 763-999-5581

E: seth@bergerfinancial.com

Tyson Pettitt

Managing Director, Financial Advisor

P: 802-658-4040

E: tyson@bergerfinancial.com