Tax Professionals

Andrew Gillund, CPA, MBT

Tax Advisor

P: 763-999-5603

E: andy@bergerfinancial.com

Collin Lehman, CPA

Tax Advisor

P: 763-999-5605

E: collin@bergerfinancial.com

Ellen Manders

Tax Associate

P: 602-726-3753
E: emanders@bergerfinancial.com

Larry Berger, CPA/PFS CFP®

Financial Advisor, Chairman

P: 763-746-2666

E: larry@bergerfinancial.com

Miles Holbrook, EA

Tax Advisor

P: 802-662-1612
E: miles@bergerfinancial.com

Nick Albert, EA

Tax Advisor

P: 602-584-9796
E: nalbert@bergerfinancial.com

Mary Panchyshyn

Tax Administrator

P: 763-999-5606
E: maryp@bergerfinancial.com

Patrick Noll, CPA

Tax Manager

P: 763-999-5602

E: patrick@bergerfinancial.com

Victoria Canoun

Tax Associate

P: 763-999-5604

E: victoria@bergerfinancial.com